THIS POST STANDS AS A MEMORIAL TO THE O.C WHICH TOOK PLACE FROM 05 AUGUST 2003 TO 22 FEBRUARY 2007… REST IN PEACE O.C.

August 5 2003 – February 22 2007

R.I.P The OC

Live Countdown To the End Of The OC Here!

 

“Say goodbye to the world
You thought you lived in
Take a bow
Play the part
Of a lonely lonely heart
Say goodbye to the world
You thought you lived in
To the world you thought you lived in”

Tonight’s series finale trailer:

‘The End is Not near, It’s Here’

Today, the 22nd february 2007 marks the end of the greatest and most spontaneous show we have ever seen, tonight is the last episode of  The O.C. ever 😦

The O.C. will be dearly missed by me and all of us dedicated fans who never, not even once gave up on the show, we are and will always be true dedicated fans to The O.C. It is the greatest show of our time! 

Listen To This Song here, it’s sad.

The OC will always be remembered for it’s dramatic, humourous, happy, sad, romantic and just plain awesome scenes it has provided us with over the last 4 years

From season 1 which premiered on August 05, 2003 to the series finale on February 22, 2007. The OC has always kept us entertained from the minute it started to the end! Every show has a bad episode or bad season every once in a while and The OC has experienced those problems aswell but should not be put down because of it 🙂 Because face it, nothing can make us hate The OC!

A tremendously huge thank-you goes out to all the actors/actresses and guest stars which have apperaed on The OC. without the talent that we have experienced over the last 4 years the show wouldn’t have meant as much to us as it does now. So thank-you Peter, Kelly, melinda, Mischa, ben, Adam, Rachel, Samaire, Chris etc. You guys have been awesome 😛

Last words: We did what we could to save The OC from cancellation but our distress calls were stamped by the low ratings that the show was getting for season 3 and 4, im sure we would all love the show to go on but like the saying goes ‘All Good things Come To An End’ believe it or not but The O.C. has been very good to us and i think it is about time to let it go, rather now then let it die with boring storylines in another season.. The O.C. Forever!

{Banner: Seth’Nsummer: TheOCshowForums}

Discuss this Topic here!

users online

Explore posts in the same categories: the oc

80 Comments on “THIS POST STANDS AS A MEMORIAL TO THE O.C WHICH TOOK PLACE FROM 05 AUGUST 2003 TO 22 FEBRUARY 2007… REST IN PEACE O.C.”

  1. amine Says:

    it’s so sad to only see the two pictures. how can it end? HOWWW?

  2. amine Says:

    something you’ve been with for 4 years. comes to an end. these people got me true high school. they helped us see, of what tragedys there could happen in real life. that it also could happen to you. and know those 4 years, have been the best ever. i really woudln’t know what to do without The O.C. it’s the best show ever. you cannot compare it to any other show. yeah 24 and grey’s anatomy get 20 million, american idol 30 million, prison break 10 million. FUCK ALL OF THAT CRAP!!!
    you simply can see that the oc is much much more better than that.
    and the fact that a show like that get’s the worst broadcasting company in the world. just pisses me off. anyways fox will regret this desicisicion( i don”t know if i spelld it right) cuz season 4 was the best season so far. for me it’s season 4 the best then season 1, then season 2 and then season 3. but i really liked season 3 and 2 evenly. and why stop now. but the fact that they’re moving back. also cut’s all our chances for a season 5 to 0%. cuz then it wouldn’t be The O.C. , no it would be The Berkley. so just Fuck Fox and Warner Bros.!!!!!!!!!!!
    The O.C. 4 ever!

  3. Nikki Says:

    i just wanted to say that these four years of the OC have been the best years and its the best show out there. its sad to see such a good show ending and the fact that there’s one more episode left is so sad. this show was a big part of my life (i know that sounds kind of pathetic) but it was. ryan marissa seth summer julie kirsten sandy forever!

  4. Sonz Says:

    -bursts into tears-

    I’m still in the denail/anger stage of all this.
    IT CANT’T BE ENDING!!!!! NOT SO SOON!!!!

    AND I’M NOT ALLOWED TO WATCH THE FINALE!!!!!!!!!
    because I’m grounded and thus not allowed to watch the oc
    ahhhh.

    thank god for torrents though

  5. Dan Says:

    What a helluva show. For the first 3 seasons I never watched The O.C. because I always thought it was just a typical little teen soap, but then one day I came home and a season 1 episode was on and after that I was hooked. Lucky for me it was on every single day after that and I eventually was caught up just as season 4 was starting which would’ve been nothing without Ben Mckenzie who makes Ryan the biggest legend ever. Good Stuff

  6. monisek Says:

    is it even possible to miss it? I don’t think so… GOODBYE O.C. 😦

  7. kirsty Says:

    GOOD BYE TO THE O>C IS TOO HARD TO SAY…..
    TUTTUTUTUT
    but we have to since they r going tp bekerly

  8. need help! Says:

    I won’t be able to see the final episode and can’t download it from torrent sites because my campus internet just started to block torrent programs….

    Is there anyone out there who will be willing to download it and then upload it to gigasize or megaupload?

    gigasize allows files up to 1.5GB to be transfered if you create a free username and password and megaupload allows 500MB…

    I’ll provide you with a link to the torrent file if you need it??? the torrent usually goes up within an hour of the show airing, and should be done downloading in a couple of hours…

    sorry i’m rambling, i just REALLY want this episode.

    someone PLEASE respond so that i can give you my e-mail so you can send me the link to gigasize or megaupload file!!!

    i’m a huge fan of the show and have EVERY single other episode in full DVD quality and ready for playback on iPods, i’ll be willing to upload 2 or 3 episodes of your request if you do this for me. (Season 1-3 backed up from original DVDs and Season 4 from torrent sites)

  9. Sonz Says:

    need help!

    sure, I’d be willing to!
    I’d need to be guided through the whole megaupload process, but I could do it.

    in exchange, I’m missing three episodes of season three..

    could you do that for me? please?
    and I’ll try uploading it for you.

    you can email me at:

    queenofrats@gmail.com

  10. caramelz Says:

    OC Forever!! I’ve been a fan for the whole 4 years now. I felt like I was growing with the show and the awesome and best cast ever..I am really gonna miss The O.C, Kirsten,Seth,Summer,Ryan and of courseeeeeeee Julie!! Such an amazing cast and an amazing creator. After I watch the series finale on Thursday, I pormised myself to rewatch the whole show again and I am sure nothing will ever top The O.C…Fuck Greys and CSI for beating The O.C on thursdays on ratings.. OC deserves the best ratings ever and you One Tree Hill fans dont be so happy cuz ur crap show sucks and I am sure it will be cancelled by the 5th season..” Who are you??” ” Whoever you want me to be””….” What happens in Mexico, stays in Mexico””…””Welcome to The O.C Bitch!!””……..BEST SHOW EVER!!

  11. Patrick Says:

    oh god, i cannot believe it is ending. I have grew up with the oc, its a big part of my life and now its about to end. 😦

  12. savetheoc Says:

    Its sad man, The OC is DEFINATELY the best show ever, don’t even try to prove me or anyone else wrong because The OC is and will always be on the top!

    1 day left 😦 Its soo hard to take!

  13. kirsty Says:

    Can any1 help me? i want to have a copy of theweekly soundtracks of the o.c for all 4seasons but it is taking me forever to type it on to word since u cant copy and paste it

  14. kirsty Says:

    to need help!
    i found this site where u can download the eps from.. they update it frequently check it out
    http://www.the-oc.nl/forum/viewtopic.php?t=1537

  15. Bele Says:

    well people so finally this is ending…sincerely i cant still believe it..i can´t believe that that series that started four years ago and that i have watched every week since the first day without losing any episode is ending…i hope we could go back to that day when it started with the four fantastic, when the series was in its best part…im sure that i wont like any series like i have liked the oc, and any series will make me feel what the oc has made me feel….yes im being very sentimental but im very sad…i will always remember seth ryan marissa and summer…the best characters ever…and people although the oc is ending we can´t stop having it alive talking about it…we cant forget it and make it be just a thing from the past because it doesnt deserve it..the oc must be remembered as what it is , the best series ever!!!! and it is ending with the best quality as always so maybe it is better for it to end now…..I SWEAR THAT ILL NEVER FORGET THE OC..I WILL WATCH THE EPISODES FROM THE FIRST ONE ONCE AND AGAIN I PROMISEE!!!THE OC FOREVER!!I WILL MISS IT SOOOOOO MUCH=(=(
    THE BIGGEST SPANISH FAN

  16. Bele Says:

    YEAH ANY OTHER SERIES CAN BE COMPARED WITH THE OC THAT IS CLEAR!!!THE OC IS JUST PERFECT!!AND WE CAN BE PROUD OF THE SUPPORT THAT WE HAVE GIVEN TO THE OC , OK IT IS ENDING BUT IT HAS THE BEST FANS EVER NO OTHER FANS LOVE THE OC AND SUPPORT IT LIKE WE DOO!! YES WE ARE REAL FANS! LOVE THE OC

  17. kyle Says:

    so im guessing there will noy be a seasion 5 on the cw

  18. Mae Says:

    This cannot be happening. Their lives just started and now it has to end! It would’ve been nice of them if they made it a 2-hour season finale. I am going to miss this show; bad. Why does it have to end now?

  19. amine Says:

    watch a part from the series finale on fox.com.
    kaitlin very very funny.
    the cohens live at the coopers
    and it’s over between ryan and taylor
    now i definitely can’t wait for the next episode

  20. Catherine Says:

    I can’t believe this its come to an end I have been crying my heart out about this I cry my self to sleep now I’ve never missed one episode of the OC since it started the Oc is like my whole life I can’t believe this I really want the Oc to stay or i’ll be crying my self to sleep every night for the rest of my life I am never going to get over this and I cried my self to sleep for a month when Merrisa died in other words Micha barton and I love her so much shes so beautiful (Im not a lezo) anyway I am really sad its going to end so ill do anything it will take to make it stay so please just yeaH!! I LOVE THE OC AND IM THE BIGGEST FAN IN THE WHOLE INTIRE WORLD!!!!!!!!!!!

  21. Tatta Says:

    OMG…. I don’t know whether to believe this or not…. But listen to this!

    6 months after the earthquake:

    Clip 1 “It’s Over, And I’m Okay”:
    Ryan and Taylor are not together anymore… Taylor is in Paris…. The Cohens is staying at Coopers…

    Clip 2 “Everything’s About To Change”:
    Seth and Summer is going to move into an apartment in Providence, but also some problems here..??

    Clip 3 “The Bullit Brothers”:
    Julie is probably getting married to Bullit?? Doesn’t show, but anyway Kaitlin meets the Bullit Brothers… And Spencer has like a dusin of brothers!

    3 clips available on IGN’s website:

    http://media.tv.ign.com/media/824/824091/vids_1.html

  22. Sai Says:

    I cant life without the OC 😦

  23. amine Says:

    great great topic you made. and i also wanna thank SavetheOC very very much. even though we didn’t save the oc. it feels good that you could do something for the best show ever. and to be one of the most addicted fans. but like you said”all good things come to an end”. i just wish that that day would be a long distance away. from the beginning of season 1 till this episode that is just hours away from airing. i will be a great fa of this show. and nothing will ever top it.
    it’s just a show that you like watching. and you can compare yourself with. and i don’t know about the part of: every series has a bad episode or season. but all the episodes were perfect for me. and season 3 was great. i really feel tears coming to my eyes to write this. and i really want a just want one hell of a last episode. and i’m sure that this will be the best episode ever. and even though it’s ending. i’m sure that all the people that watched it from the beginning, will remember this show as the best ever. all the kitchen-humor, all the punches, all the seth-jokes and all the love. and do not remember The O.C. as the show that kept losing viewers per season. no remember it as the show that kept getiing better with every season. yeah many people would say that season 3 was not season 1,2 or 4. but i really think that that’s the progress a show should make. it was all about the death of marissa, and then the best season ever came season 4. season 3 was like an trailer for season 4. but a very long one. and i rather have it this way.
    so even though i say : FAREWELL TO THE GREATEST SHOW EVER’THE O.C’ it will still life on in our harts and will be remember as the best thing that ever happened to the world.
    THE OC 4 EVER!!!(I’M CRYING THE HELL OUT OF MYSELF NOW)

  24. monisek Says:

    4 amine: omg soo well written:) I totally agree…I feel the same…now it’s time to remember every great moment in this show and just laugh…I’m soo happy I could go through it…I’ll miss every member of this perfect cast and I’ll never forget…and when I say NEVER, I mean NEVER 🙂 Goodbye O.C. …forever in love with you 😦

  25. savetheoc Says:

    Wow.. Well it’s gonna be hard for me to cope without The OC.
    It’s sad to see it go, too sad infact to see something that has been a part of your life for 4 years just getting cut off the air!

    Its sad but i suppose we have the dvd’s and downloaded episodes to watch over and over again 🙂 Thats the only good part!

  26. monisek Says:

    but it’s not the same…OC’s dead and nothing will change it…I feel like I’m dying..

  27. amine Says:

    yeah monisek like you said. it’s just not the same. it stays good even if you watch it over and over again. but to see new episodes and to not know what’s going to happen the next episode, that’s what i like.
    and especially with the oc, you never know what was going to happen the next episode. well even if you read the spoilers and know what’s going to happen, but when it happens you fell so surprised.
    so, i know…. that we can’t do nothing about it, and that is really really over. if fox was a person i really would kill him. ven if i went to jail for it.
    then i could at least watch it in jail, or something like that…….LOL
    but the only one that you can blame is fox for giving it the worst time slot and treating it like it’s trash, so fuck FOX, FUCK FOX FUCK FOX FUCK FOX FUCK FOX FUCK FOX FUCK FOX FUCK FOX FUCK FOX FUCK FOX FUCK FOX FUCK FOX FUCK FOX FUCK FOX FUCK FOX FUCK FOX FUCK FOX FUCK FOX FUCK FOX FUCK FOX FUCK FOX FUCK FOX FUCK FOX FUCK FOX FUCK FOX FUCK FOX FUCK FOX FUCK FOX FUCK FOX FUCK FOX FUCK FOX FUCK FOX FUCK FOX FUCK FOX FUCK FOX FUCK FOX
    THE O.C. 4 EVER

    ps: monisek thx for the compliment

  28. igor Says:

    Well only one word describes how i feel:FUCK!

  29. joacim Says:

    FOX DIE!! FOX DIE!! FOX DIE!! FOX DIE!! FOX DIE!! FOX DIE!! FOX DIE!! FOX DIE!! FOX DIE!! FOX DIE!! FOX DIE!! FOX DIE!! FOX DIE!! FOX DIE!! FOX DIE!! FOX DIE!! why does it end now when they are having a baby??!!!!! FOX DIE!!

  30. Benarbia Says:

    Tonight is going to be so sad

  31. ryan_ Says:

    I love the OC !!! I remember when its stared.. It cant end 😦

  32. caramelz Says:

    At this moment..seriously I am crying!! OC PLEASE STAY!!

  33. Sonz Says:

    Dear Fox,

    FUCK YOU.

    Ahhhhhhhhhh
    for me it’s on in 13 mintues
    and I’m NOT ALLOWED TO WATCH IT!!

    but my parents are out so I might anyways

  34. megan Says:

    omg! IN 1 HOUR AND 20 MINUTES….THE OC WILL OFFICIALLY BE OVER!!! =[ i cant believe FOX is making this mistake. i HATE FOX FROM NOW ON. I REALLYYY HOPE that The CW will take OC….but thats like .00000001% chance it will =[ =[ =[ im sooo sad. THANKS TO FOX…..A TON OF PEOPLE ARE ANGRY, SAD, AND ARE GONNA DIE. THANKS ALOT. DSFDSKJFHDSJKFH I HATEEEEEEEEEEE FOXXXXX NETWORK. SCREW THEM

  35. loona Says:

    Was not the greatest episode, but then again they had to rush the story. The ending was okay though. Bye O.C., it was probably for the best.

  36. SummerLover Says:

    What a great episode. Josh like Josh Schwartz said, he tied up a lot of loose ends. Everything ended happily and as expected yet it wasn’t predictable. So many other good, unpredictable things happened also. A very good series finale for an amazing show. I love you OC and I love you Rachel Bilson!

  37. Jordan Says:

    amazing episode. loved it all. still crying.

  38. fiesty Says:

    Farewell to the OC! Everytime I wear my Ryan shirt as I did tonight the show will forever be remembered.. If the shirt stands the test of time hell I’m gonna introduce my future kids to it!

  39. sabine Says:

    Thanks for “The OC”, for a world with sun, ocean, surfer and Newport Beach – Lifestyle. All this intelligently and funny packed. I will miss o.c.!

  40. Anna Says:

    OMG! IN HALF AN HOUR THE OC IS OVA!!
    THNX TO FKIN FOX TONS OF PEOPLE HERE
    WOULDNT BE ANGRY
    THE OC HAS BEEN A BIG PART OF MY LIFE AND
    NOW THAT ITS OVER I SERIOUSLY DONT NO WHAT
    I WOULD DO WITHOUT IT! AND THATS NOT JUST ME BUT TONS OF PEOPLE ARENT GOING TO BE ABLE TO LIVE WITHOUT IT ALL THANX TO FOX!

  41. Skouf Says:

    Damn, that was crazy. It just aired here in oz, and I cant believe that fox ruined all our fun. It could have been then next young and the restless or days of our lives, a massively long running soapie. But alas. I wish it didn’t have to end. I’m hanging out for the numbers on how many people watched the last ep. My hope, is that it was so popular that FOX resign it, but that’s not gonna happen. Fuck FOX, it was an awesome show.

    RIP

  42. savetheoc Says:

    So it was amazing or alright?!

  43. Anna Says:

    I think the Ending was pretty good but its still never going to be the same now that its gone, im from Australia and theres nothing else good on to watch then the OC! im really upset that Fox had to end it!!
    even though the oc lost alot of viewers, there are still thousands more viewers out there watching it!
    i think they made the biggest mistake to take it off

  44. Amy Says:

    Wow. So it’s over.

    I dont really know what to do. I mean the final made me a little teary, when Summer walked down the aisle.. but other than that I was just happy for everyone. The episode was a little rushed, everything got turned upside down in the 6 months we missed, but I think it ended perfectly – I’m glad because it deserved that. I think it would have made it worse if they had left anything open, but they pretty much closed it all.

    The OC was a huge part of our lives, but I think it’s time to let go. We tried to save it, and they rewarded us with a fantastic season. As much as I will miss it, I’m glad it finished on a good note.

    Long live The OC

  45. josh Says:

    Can Anyone Upload it or know where i can watch it?
    from london so u know
    ;'[

  46. So Sad Says:

    I am in australia and we just saw the last two episode’s..i fell like a part of me is missing and i cant believe it is over i fell so depressed..but iam happy that they ended it on a good note and closed all avenues, i was happy for the ending even though i was crying so much with my freinds (We had and oc fianle party), but iam happy with the oc, it will forever stay in my heart..

    xx OC

    fOREVER IN OUR HEARTS

  47. lucas Says:

    i just watched it…i cant believe it’s OVERRRRR
    it was a good ending everyone is happy

  48. savetheoc Says:

    Has anyone seen it on YouTube? Please leave a link if you have 🙂

  49. monisek Says:

    I was crying when I heard *Californiaa, here we come* for THE LAST TIME 😦 It’s soo sad…we lost our O.C. 😦

    …Three heartbreaking quotes:

    Summer: You’re my destiny, Cohen.

    Ryan to Taylor: You saved me.

    Ryan: I’m a lot better off than when you found me.
    Seth: Me too.
    I’ll miss you O.C. …and I’ll NEVER forget…GOODBYE..*cries*
    …FUCK YOU FOX!!!…

  50. josh Says:

    OMG I WATCHED IT ON YOUTBE
    FUCKING RAWKD!

  51. aurore Says:

    Hey

    I’m a french fan of the O-C and i’m so sad it’s over now.
    Please what did it happen in the last episode? Thanks for your answers.
    Bisous de Paris

  52. josh Says:

    http://www.youtube.com/profile?user=L4tinoHeat
    THERE
    THERES THE EPISODE
    WATCH IT
    IT PHUCKING RAWKED
    ENJOY GUYS!

  53. Jay Says:

    OMG I’m crying!!!

    Unfortunately the last minutes of the episode are missed out on youtube…I wish I could see Julie graduating..:(

  54. amine Says:

    a question for you savetheoc, and anyone else who could answer it.
    i get all my ratings for the oc from this site:http://pifeedback.com/eve/forums/a/tpc/f/63310451/m/17710653
    like savetheoc does but this time the wrote something very very weird, they wrote this:In series-finale news, leading out of American Idol did not do much good for Fox’s The O.C., which closed its four-season run at a third-place 4.4/ 6 in the overnights.
    so does that mean that it got 4.4 million. or what..?
    i hope it got more. i really hope so.

  55. amine Says:

    and some more good news. wel actually very good news.
    i found an megaupload link for the last episode!!!
    YYYYYYAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    here it is, let’s make this the most downloaded episode ever on megaupload.com
    http://www.megaupload.com/nl/?d=IVCE9AI9

    The O.C. 4 ever

  56. robert Says:

    Hey, amine, those ratings you mentioned aren’t correct. Real ratings come after one o clock and the official ones are at Nielsen Ratings ones. I’ll give them as soon as they’re up. Btw, best episode.s

  57. savetheoc Says:

    No but 4.4/6 is alot….

    OTH got 1.5/4 which was 3 million so The OC got 3 times more then that!

  58. savetheoc Says:

    Thanks for the links to YouTube btw.. I appreciate it!

    The ratings are now up!

  59. josh Says:

    Btw keep this site up pls
    will remember off the good old days
    😀

  60. monisek Says:

    yeah keep this site up please…I’ll still come back here:)

  61. savetheoc Says:

    Im definately keeping it, no worries 🙂

  62. Rebecca Says:

    Goodbye OC.

    You will always be remembered.

    I loved you more than my own life. 🙂

    RIP

  63. ana OPS Says:

    I still can’t believe that the most amazing serie in the world comes to an end…this 4 last years were magics it was a plager for me to see OC…
    OC will always be in our hurts and that is what we need to hold on, through the years i was more and more in loved for the show, it’s hard one something like this comes to an end, and is really hard to say it too, my hurt is in tears. how can we say goodbye to something that takes a big part in our lives????:'(

  64. zeus Says:

    Goodbye The O.C., the best show ever..
    It’s very hard for me to accept the truth. This show will always live ın my memories.
    RIP

  65. kyle Says:

    good bye
    OC
    rip
    2004-2007

  66. kyle Says:

    lol sorry i meant 2003

  67. L_O Says:

    NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHAT THE FUCK!?!?!?!? NO!!!!! :(.
    THIS REALLY JUST CANT BE HAPPENING. FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  68. Ally Says:

    Dear FOX,

    FUK U i hope u hav a good tym resting in hell…cos dats where u deserve 2 b…….y r u doin this the o.c has plenty ov viewers i jus cant believe this………

    in the final episode we realise that we hav missed at least 6 eps which i personally think is fukd…..i m glad that it ended n no1 died but the way it all ended is fukd……

    all i hav ta say is…

    RIP

  69. Ally Says:

    GOODBYE the o.c RIP

    i loved u more than my bf….n i wil always luv u….

    i stil cant believe that it is ova but i m sure that evr1 in this world wil rememba that the o.c was the best show eva… n 2 al u ppl sayin that the oc is fukd n wateva…how bout u go get fukd n stop puttin coments on the websites n go n watch all the gay shows that u lyk!!!!

  70. Mic Says:

    HOW I WISH THERE WAS A WAY TO REVIVE THE SHOW
    SIGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  71. Mic Says:

    WE SHOULD SOMEHOW HELD A PETITION ON FOX OFFICIAL WEBSITE TO TELL THOSE IDIOTS HOW MUCH WE WANNA TO WATCH THE O.C.
    FOX I HATE U FOREVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  72. caramelz Says:

    Never sau goodbye OC..I just wanna feel like its still alive..I love this so much,it always reminds me of the show and the days we tried our best to save it btw.in Summer and Seth’s wedding, when summer put her younge out was so adorably cute!! OC fan 4eva!! and dd anyone realise julie graduating mirrored marissa graduating..OMG am crying again!! Please OC be back..I havent watched any tv shows since it ended am desperate

  73. caramelz Says:

    I like how Summer was talking about the real life actors breaking up in the valley.
    That was poking fun at herself and and Adam Brody breaking up in real life.
    I thought that was pretty funny and can’t believe that Rachel went along with it.

  74. Ana s Ops Says:

    It’s over!!! i can´t belive it’s over!!!! the most amaizing serie in the world! i loved everything in OC! it’s so sad, my life was OC, i saw OC in everything! a name, a place, everything! I can´t belive that fox put an end at OC! I think we should do something!!! i want 2C OC again!!!
    so many angry inside me!! i´m crying!!! WHY??? WHY??? why OC??? they could over with anyother serie but NO!! they prefered to end with OC!!!
    I LOVE OC AND I ALWAYS WILL!!! OC 4EVER AND EVER AND EVER AND EVER…….!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! : (

  75. Ana s Ops Says:

    i think we (OC FANS) should all wear black clothes on the 22nd days of all monthes!!!! as a signal of respect to OC!!!! WHAT DO U SAY TO ME???? OC 4EVER

  76. kyle Says:

    im sad becasue when the first trailer hit the oc in july 2003 i thought i would be gay but my sister was wacthing it and i started to like it. then after the first seasion i was addicted and bought 2 poster and 10 shirts. after the second seasion i started to play a game called runescape and i missed like 5 episode in the third seasion and when i wastched it i was confused and stop. then when the fourth seasion came out i thought i wasn’t going to watch it like seasion 3 but when i stayed up for the real world/ road rule challenge it was on the avenger and i loved it and i saw taylor townsend/autumnreeser and she was so hot and i watched every episode left now im going to buy seasion 1,2,3, and 4 so i can watch them all over and catch up on seasion 3 and watch how marissa died
    i love the oc
    RIP

  77. ana OPS Says:

    to: ana s OPS
    I agree with u. as a signal of respect we should wear black clothes on that day, OC means so much in our lives so we have to do something special or memorable that day…we will never forget OC
    FOX KILLED OC, so FUCK FOX and all the persons who didn’t liked OC (i think that is impossible but who am I to say…)
    My world is lost now….
    FUCK U FOX
    FUCK U FOX
    FUCK U FOX

    RIP

  78. WestCoastMyCoast Says:

    Its the only show that I could feel like it was about my home. I don’t live in a world of television fiction or in a multi-gillion dollar family but affluent enough. This show felt like our own show that we could have and get away from the csi’s and other crap. Something that made you care differently. They created an environment that I think will be hard to ever match. I really care less about any other show too!
    Just wanted to say its inspiring to see all of you with the passion you have for these characters. I surely will miss this show and I’m just a tad older than most of you just out of HS or Just in College- Still reminded me of my youth in the 90’s You guys fkn rock. Now go out there and be your own super hero- make a difference!


Leave a Reply

