POETIC TRIBUTE TO THE END OF THE O.C.

 

There is a new poem that i have found about The O.C. It describes season 1 all the way to season 4’s last episode. It is really funny, take a look Here for the full poem!

Here Are A Few Parts:

In the middle of the summer, not too long ago
Everyone started buzzing about “the next 90210”

Beaches and babes; surfer dudes and sun,
The O.C. turned up the heat – California…here we come!

A guilty pleasure so deliciously good,
From the moment Sandy Cohen met Ryan Atwood.

Sandy took Ryan from Chino, to the land of the filthy rich,
The mythology began – “Welcome to The O.C, *****!”

Driving to the Cohen’s, Ryan had no clue what was in store,
Brooding by the driveway where he met the girl next door.

Marissa “Coop” Cooper was the beautiful, troubled teen,
The life of the party – the homecoming queen.

Then there was Kirsten – Sandy’s wine guzzling wife,
And their son Seth – who had a sailboat and no life.

Explore posts in the same categories: the oc

15 Comments on “POETIC TRIBUTE TO THE END OF THE O.C.”

  1. Benarbia Says:

    A fabulous poem, which has just made me more sad.

    Time for a season 1 marathon today me thinks

  2. ryan_ Says:

    ya season 1 marathon me²

  3. savetheoc Says:

    I had a season 1 marathon this whole weekend. i ended up watching 13 episodes lol 🙂

  4. monisek Says:

    yeah me too…I ended up watching The Heartbreak…soo sad episode (well except S/S thing:)

  5. savetheoc Says:

    ^ hehe i forgot.. The OC gets shown on a Sunday too on another channel 🙂 yay.. it’s season 1.. So make it 14 episodes watched 🙂

  6. Jordan Says:

    so damn funny. have any more?

  7. Sonz Says:

    aha.
    that poem makes me laugh.
    hard.

    I’d have a season 1 marathon, but my parents took away my season 1 disks…same with season 2

    D=

    ahwell.

  8. Benarbia Says:

    I’d stab my parents if they took away my OC boxsets

  9. kyle Says:

    hey savetheoc or someone else wat channel does it come on during sunday can i get it on cable

  10. savetheoc Says:

    Kyle: You don’t have the same channels as me lol

    Benarbia: Right there with you buddy 😛

  11. lucas Says:

    haha great poem..

  12. leah Says:

    that poem is awsome and sooo sad !!! : (

  13. vicko Says:

    hay stan los dos cuerazos……….son un amor , me encantan como actuan en sta serie ,son cheveres …besos

  14. georgia Says:

    I LOVE THE OC MORE THAN MY FAMILY!!!! THIS POEM IS SO FUNNY/SAD I LOVE THE OC SOOOO MUCH. ITS CHRISTMUKKAH IN 8 DAYS… I MISS O.C.

  15. lebron Says:

    What is that gabriel girls name from the first couple episodes like her first name


Leave a Reply

