REMEMBER TO CATCH RACHEL ON “CHUCK” TONIGHT!

Rachel Bilson is appearing on “Chuck” tonight at 8/7C on NBC

08c.png

Explore posts in the same categories: Chuck, Entertainment, Rachel Bilson, the oc

4 Comments on “REMEMBER TO CATCH RACHEL ON “CHUCK” TONIGHT!”

  1. Rudolph Says:

    Yeah, I saw her! She was so sweet and lovely, I really want to see more of her on TV. 🙂 Can’t wait for next weeks episode, hopefully she gets a bigger role then.

  2. karim Says:

    i loved it..Cant wait till next week!! Savetheoc..I beg you to do some new OC stuff. videos or even wallpapers or something, cuz I go on this site now for Chuck news with Rachel Bilson and I wanna see all the OC news stuff again!! I hope you dont mind.

  3. annieinmn Says:

    She did an awesome job! I never realized how short she was until she was standing next to Chuck and Sarah, but I love how she said she was “intrigued by their vast height difference” Hilarious! 🙂 I hope she stays more than two episodes!


Leave a Reply

