THE OC RANDOM VIDEO: THE CAST ON THE ELLEN DEGENERES SHOW!

This has to be my favourite cast interview of The OC gang of all time. Im sure that most of you have seen this clip, I have many times but i just stumbled across it now again, and i never get tired of it! If you haven’t seen it then you have to watch it!

Explore posts in the same categories: Adam Brody, Ben McKenzie, Kelly Rowan, Melinda Clarke, Mischa Barton, Peter Gallagher, Rachel Bilson, the oc, TV

4 Comments on “THE OC RANDOM VIDEO: THE CAST ON THE ELLEN DEGENERES SHOW!”

  1. man Says:

    Damn I wish I went to the O.C. set.

  2. Link Says:

    I know, I’ve seen this many times already but i don’t know why i just never seem to get tired of it too lol!

  3. Duarte Says:

    I want to do that with Mischa 😦 I miss The OC!!! 😥

  4. hilahd Says:

    I miss the oc soo very much, it makes me soo sad the way they ended it and now its gone. I have every episode, they should just bering mischa back and redo the fouth season and the graduation episode, i know every other girl out there that misses it as much as i do will tell you the same thing. I miss the show sooo much!!!! 😥


Leave a Reply

