HAPPY NEW YEAR 2008 OC FANS!

Happy New Year everyone! I thought I’d leave some unforgettable memories from “The Countdown” in this post. I hope your 2008 turns out to be exactly as you hope it to be and more!

picture2.png

picture3.png

picture4.png

picture5.png

picture6.png

Explore posts in the same categories: Adam Brody, Ben McKenzie, Entertainment, Josh Schwartz, Kelly Rowan, Mischa Barton, Peter Gallagher, Rachel Bilson, Samaire Armstrong, Season 4, the oc, TV

14 Comments on “HAPPY NEW YEAR 2008 OC FANS!”

  1. xicofixas Says:

    tanks..happy new year for u too

  2. Rudolph Says:

    Watched that episode yesterday again, great ep. 🙂

    Happy New Year OC fans! 🙂

  3. georgia Says:

    “…NOTHING CAN COMPARE, TILL YOU ROLL THE DICE AND SWEAR YOUR LOVE’S FOR ME…”

    DONT WORRY O.C. I WILL ROLL THAT FLIPPIN DICE UNTIL I DIE! HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERY ONE! xoxo ~Georgia

  4. savetheoc Says:

    Im listening to Dice now 🙂

  5. Rom Says:

    I love this song (L)

    HAPPY NEW YEAR Everyone ^^ Bonne année pour les français, feliz año nuevo para los españoles and 新年快乐 !

    Here it is, all the languages I know… :p

    And a special happy new year to you sheldon 😀

  6. Amy Says:

    Happy New Year!

  7. sofie Says:

    thank you ❤ i love the new year episode btw ! i’m wishing you a good year aswell 🙂 this page is my favorite. you’re doing a good job sheldon !

  8. amine Says:

    Happy newyear everyone!
    And btw i love the pictures^^

    THE O.C. 4 EVER

  9. Rudolph Says:

    @Rom: “Frohes Neues Jahr” is German for Happy New Year. 🙂

  10. Maju Says:

    happy new year!! the oc will be the best for the rest of my time. thanks again sheldon for the site… my best to all the oc fans around the globe. kisses, Maju from Argentina

  11. MJ Says:

    I just watched “The Countdown” again, and I swear…. that final montage to “Dice” gives me chills EVERY TIME. Moments like that were exactly what The OC was all about.

  12. georgia Says:

    MJ reading your comment bought tears to my eyes. you are so right. THE O.C. RULES THE WORLD SO LOVE THE O.C. OR DIE A LONG PAINFUL DEATH. I AM NOT AFRAID TO GO KID CHINO ON YOUR @$$ IF YOU DISS THE O.C.! SO TAKE MY ADVICE AND LOVE IT! thats just my crazy Love O.C. rant. hope ya loved it! hehe MY comment above makes ME smile. Ha, i smile at my own comments 8D

  13. kimmy Says:

    The photos were really nice. Makes me remember the first time i watched that episode, cried.. cried.. cried. Thanks for keeping up this site. It’s really great to know that loyal oc fans have never left newport 🙂 Keep it up!

  14. Alan PalSe Says:

    Oooouuuu “Confidence Cohen, Confidence”, so many memories… aaaa i’m so gonna cry right now.


Leave a Reply

