KELLY ROWAN IS EXPECTING A BABY!

Yep, According to this article Kelly Rowan is pregnant: 

“The New Year has in store, I hear, a new Thomson beneficiary.

Actress Kelly Rowan, engaged to the richest man in Canada, is said to be with child. The new baby bringing her David’s brood to four.

And those nuptials — once slated for this past autumn? Apparently, they’re just around the proverbial corner.”

Explore posts in the same categories: Kelly Rowan, Season 4, the oc, TV

12 Comments on “KELLY ROWAN IS EXPECTING A BABY!”

  1. georgia Says:

    WOW, I AM SO HAPPY FOR KELLY! I LOVE HER SO MUCH AND IT’S REALLY AWESOME SHE’S MAKING A FAMILY NOW THAT HER CAREER IS SOLID AND SHE DOESN’T HAVE AS MANY OBLIGATIONS. I HOPE TO SEE MORE KELLY NEWS, ‘COZ SHE IS REALLY AMAZING. I HEAR SHE IS GETTING INTO DIRECTING AND THAT. I AM SO PROUD OF HER! 🙂

  2. Amy Says:

    If she is pregnant, I’m really happy for her!

  3. Link Says:

    OMG, Kelly is by far like my favourit actress (along with Rachel Bilson of Course)! lol I’m actually quite happy for her, but i think she wasn’t exactly expecting the baby. Cause at some interview or something I heard she didn’t want kids, which was a bit weird! lol

    And I thought she was planning to get married before 2008…

  4. amine Says:

    WAUW, THIS IS AMAZING!!!
    I really think that she’s going to make a great mother!
    I hope that she considers naming her child Ryan or Seth^^
    Sophie Rose …. is also a good name don’t you think:P
    Anyways Kelly i wish you only the best!

    THE O.C. 4 EVER

    PS: Did anyone else notice that at the bottom of the screen in the middle there’s a little black smiley:)

  5. savetheoc Says:

    ^ lol Amine – Yes I have noticed it, I really don’t know why it’s there.

  6. Ciara Says:

    OMG thats awesome. I’m so happy for her!!!!!

  7. Pia Says:

    Awesome ;o) She will for sure have a beautiful child,o)

    HAPPY NEWYEAR by the way…

    And it’s snowing in Denmark today, nice but cold ;o)

    Sheldon again THANKS for your totally awesome work on THE BEST Oc site ;o)

    Take Care

  8. adambrodyswife Says:

    That’s amazing! 😀

  9. MJ Says:

    AHHHH! That’s fantastic!

    Congratulations to her… that makes me happy =)

  10. giu91 Says:

    congratulation!!!!!! I’m so happy to Kelly and David!!!!! she will be a fantastic mother!!!!!
    xxxxxx

  11. Megan Says:

    I LOVE Kelly Rowna and I really hope to meet her someday because I am from Toronto Ontario and basiclly that is her hometown. I am very happy that she is forming a happy family. Best Wishes Kelly!

  12. Julia Says:

    HAH. Megan, you have no idea about this family. I am very good friends with one of david’s other kids and you have no idea how messy the split was and how unhappy that family is. They are not building a happy family at all. David is in Canada and Kelly and the kid are in l.a they barley even see each other. No congrats needed here I promise.


Leave a Reply

