MISCHA BARTON: “I AM REALLY DISSAPOINTED IN MYSELF”

 

Mischa Barton, best known for her role in the TV series The OC, is disappointed with herself.

Talking about her drunken driving arrest on Dec 27, 2007 for the first time, she said: “Obviously, I am 100 percent responsible for my actions, and I am really disappointed in myself.”

She added: “I am not perfect, and I don’t ever intend to do something that stupid again.”

And she also confessed up to not having a valid licence, reports ananova.com.

“I usually try not to get behind the wheel,” she said.

“It is tough when people are talking about you all the time. You just have to roll with it. I feel like I’ve got my head on my shoulders pretty good,” she added.

Explore posts in the same categories: Entertainment, Mischa Barton, the oc, TV

3 Comments on “MISCHA BARTON: “I AM REALLY DISSAPOINTED IN MYSELF””

  1. MJ Says:

    Kind of scary how life is imitating art here.

    But if you heard the Ryan Seacrest interview, she sounded very sincere in her apology and addressed the situation maturely.

    This was all heartbreaking for me to hear, but I hope she can set herself straight and avoid the black abyss that is young & reckless Hollywood… I want to see her succeed.

  2. amine Says:

    MJ you read my mind:P
    I really hope she get’s her life back on track again!

    THE O.C. 4 EVER

  3. Halvard Tvetene Says:

    I hope The O.C will start again! i LOVE it, and i want to see Adam Brody, Mischa Barton, Rachel Bilson and “Ryan Atwood”
    PLease! i cant live without it.
    i’m always listening at Death Cab for cutie, is it Adam Brody’s favourite band?
    I LOVE OC, FOREVER AND EVER! i want it to start again. what about season 5, 6, 7 and 8? 😀

    Love, Halvard! O.C ❤


Leave a Reply

