RACHEL TALKS ABOUT ADAM AND HAYDEN!

 

Rachel Bilson opens up in the March 2008 issue of Seventeen magazine. The 26-year-old former O.C. actress chats up her former costar and ex-boyfriend Adam Brody as well as her Jumper costar Hayden Christensen.

Here are those interview snippets:

Are you still friends with Adam? Adam and I were really close. So it was convenient in the sense that the show was ending a few months after we split up. But I know we would still be friends even if the show went on longer because he’s really a good friend.

Was Jumper the first time you met Hayden [Christensen]? Actually, I thought it was, but once we were filming, we realized that we had met briefly at a party in L.A. But it was just “Hi, nice to meet you.”

It wasn’t like, Oh, my gosh, I like him! (laughs) No. He’s a very attractive man. And I remember that when I saw they cast him, I was like, Oh, he’s cute!

Explore posts in the same categories: Adam Brody, Chuck, Entertainment, Rachel Bilson, Season 4, the oc, TV

10 Comments on “RACHEL TALKS ABOUT ADAM AND HAYDEN!”

  1. amine Says:

    Well, whatever makes her happy i gues^^
    And it’s nice to hear that they’re still friends, maybe that friendship will bring back the love that they once had:P

    THE O.C. 4 EVER

  2. MATUMIKE Says:

    i agree with you amine maybeee in some time they will be back together!!! mmm… i hope so… and if they are not .. then im happy to beacause i will have a chance with adam haha

    good for her!!!

  3. ben=love Says:

    Hayden is fugly, I just gotta say it. Adam is HOTTTTTTTTT and totally ADORKABLE. Can’t she see this???????!!!!!!!!

    BTW, Rachel’s looking gorgeous as usual!!!!

  4. Ciara Says:

    I wish her and adam were still together. both adam and hayden are equally hot. But Adam has a bigger personality than Hayden. BTW. Shes still really pretty

  5. Sarah Says:

    I agree with Ciara. But there’s nothing we can do…
    I know that Rachel’s with Hayden….Who is with Adam BTW?

  6. alicia Says:

    The oc is great and i love it and Adam and Rachell make a perfect couple its amazing how good the oc is and i saw previews of the oc and never thought anything about it i just thought it was another show but then my brothers friend started to watch it and i sawe it and i loved it but anyways rachell is great and the oc is great and id love for it to come back but that would probably be only in my dreams but everyone is taking there own path and it sucks but its for whats best for them i geuss

  7. Iyanthy Says:

    I think that she should be happy but she Adam are so cute!!! But Hayden
    isn´t bad. I hope I can have Adam he´s not hot but more than PERFECT!!!
    Love youuu allll
    BYEEEEE!!!!

  8. iluvsethummer&brilson Says:

    I so know what everyone means they belong together, hayden and rachel dont fit he may be cute but he doesnt have adams humour which made rachel and adam perfect for each other cause rachel loves to laugh and adam could make anyone laugh

  9. Gabrielle Says:

    I didn’t get the impression from that interview that they were still friends, which was sad, cuz I always thought they were the perfect couple…and I hoped they were friends still…


Leave a Reply

