I FOUND NEW OC WALLPAPERS!

I came accross new OC wallpapers that were released when The Complete Series came to DVD. The photoshoots are old but the backrounds and shading are different. I think they look awesome! I got them from www.the-oc.com .

wallpaper4_1280.jpg wallpaper1_1280.jpg wallpaper2_1280.jpg wallpaper3_1280.jpg

Explore posts in the same categories: Adam Brody, Ben McKenzie, Entertainment, Josh Schwartz, Kelly Rowan, Melinda Clarke, Mischa Barton, Peter Gallagher, Rachel Bilson, Season 4, the oc, TV

4 Comments on “I FOUND NEW OC WALLPAPERS!”

  1. Rudolph Says:

    Wow, they’re great! I use the Mischa Barton one, maybe cause I’m a guy. Just maybe. 😀 Will use the others too though, they all look fantastic. 🙂

  2. Ciara Says:

    They are great!!! Ben looks really hot in the 2nd pic

  3. roza Says:

    I loveeeeeeeeeeee youuuuuuuuuuuuuu


Leave a Reply

