LAST WEEK’S POLL RESULTS!

Question: Which Is Your Favourite Season of The OC?

Answers: Season 1, Season 2, Season 3, Season 4, Too Hard To Choose.

Number of Votes: 209.

Results:

1st. Season 1: 98 Votes

2nd. Too Hard To Choose: 39 Votes

3rd. Season 2: 37 Votes

4th. Season 4: 35 Votes

5th. Season 3: 0 Votes.

Explore posts in the same categories: Entertainment, the oc, TV

9 Comments on “LAST WEEK’S POLL RESULTS!”

  1. Beck Says:

    haha fifth season sucked! Zero votes… well i always liked season one best- who dosent?


  2. What…I never knew about this poll…
    I would of voted for season 3…thats my best season ever!

  3. aishah Says:

    Me too! Season 3 is a fav of mine. I dont know why it didn’t get any votes.. But the other seasons were great too 🙂

  4. amine Says:

    Nice to hear some people appreciate the quality of the third season:D
    It was an awesome season! Even though I loved it, season 4 just owned my heart.
    There was a big difference between season 4 and season 3. And that, i think, made it my favorite season ever!

    THE O.C. 4 EVER

  5. hanna Says:

    i personally liked season 2 the best and then a tie between 1 and 4, but i liked season 3 too

  6. m.m. Says:

    i don´t know, its too hard to choose:D maybe 1 season?! 🙂

  7. Bobby Says:

    Season four rocked, But #1 is were it started. “Who are you?” “Who ever you want me to be!!!!!!”

  8. Bobby Says:

    Season 4 rocked, but season 1 was were it all got started. “Who are you?”
    “Who ever you want me to be!!!!!!!!!”

  9. ben lover Says:

    My favorite season was the first one, because ryan and marissa were together the most during that one and I really didnt like the 4th season. I love The OC though sooo soooo soooo much! I am seriously so obsessed even though its over I still watch it ALL the time!


Leave a Reply

