THE OC RANDOM VIDEO #32

Over the last month or two, I have received quite a few e-mails asking for the Random OC Video segment to be brought back, So I have decided to continue posting awesome, yet random OC videos.

The OC Random Video #32 is a Ryan/Taylor Video. Song by Coldplay – Fix You. It’s really, really good, the whole video goes according to the lyrics and Fix You is one of the saddest songs to me, which makes it even sadder. Enjoy!

Explore posts in the same categories: Autumn Reeser, Ben McKenzie, Entertainment, Season 4, the oc, TV

9 Comments on “THE OC RANDOM VIDEO #32”

  1. dunya14 Says:

    Oh my god. Your site is amazing!! I LOVEEEEEEEEE .. THE O.C.
    I didnt watch it when it was on television because i had no time, so i bought its dvds from ebay. I have finished season 1 so far. And im like crazy-addicted. Its the best show ever!

  2. dunya14 Says:

    I wish they didn’t end it. What the hell would you do that? The last episode of season1 was so sad.. I cant wait for season 2. It should be delivered to my house by next week.

  3. jordan Says:

    season 2 has very very good episodes so enjoy

  4. jordan Says:

    that video was frieking awesome this must of taking u ages to find this sheldon

  5. savetheoc Says:

    Dunya14: Season 2 is an awesome season, you’re going to enjoy it alot!

    Jordan: It is awesome, right? It actually didn’t take me that long to find it, i just accidentally stumbled across it, lol.

  6. Pia Says:

    Thanks Sheldon, Awesome vid… Ive cried laughed and had goose bumps.

  7. amine Says:

    Yeah, it was a great tribute!
    And, I can’t believe I’ve never noticed this before.
    But, Taylor has got a spectacular smile! It’s beautifull!

    THE O.C. 4 EVER

  8. Pia Says:

    Buy the way Sheldon, ive added some Ben Stuff under the ELLEN Interview, hope youll enjoy, take care and good night from Denmark ;o)

  9. foxbroadcast Says:

    who the fuck did that.
    the composer compiled that so well, and integrated with the music n all!!

    nice find Sheldon


Leave a Reply

