MISCHA’S SENSE OF STYLE SHINES!

  

I really like this following write-up which I found with these pictures, so I decided to paste it here:

From: PopSugar.com – Say what you will about Mischa Barton’s Costume Institute Gala dress, but that’s nothing in the quirky department compared to what she dressed herself in out and about in Manhattan yesterday. Seriously, what? I actually kinda like the Missoni concoction — though I may be alone in that. Mischa is apparently not too happy about the recent topless and bikini shots published of her, but the paparazzi denies they were intentional. Yeah, right. Considering all the crap this poor girl gets about her body (and really, must we?) I’m glad to see she sticks with her own sense of style and keeps a smile on her face.

Explore posts in the same categories: Entertainment, Mischa Barton, the oc, TV

5 Comments on “MISCHA’S SENSE OF STYLE SHINES!”

  1. m.m. Says:

    she looks great, but dont like her sunglasses 😀 But if she likes, then who am i to say, right 🙂 😉

  2. jordan Says:

    ya do not like the sunglasses it makes her look like elton john but she does look awesome

  3. ben=love Says:

    LMFAO at the glasses, but she looks nice.


  4. oqiuveb ilmhs zycohit yvqmbndw vztp pgmyozxnt kxrjgvi

  5. foaadsami Says:

    Maybe we can start this off by chatting. Any chance you have a Yahoo or MSN account? The chat feature on here messes up on me sometimes. Let me know if you might be interested and what time you might be on so I would know what time to be online to chat with you. I really hope to hear from you soon.
    Dear ( MischaSense)
    you can send me your acconte
    thank


Leave a Reply

