WHAT HAPPENS IN VEGAS, STAYS IN VEGAS!

Actor Benjamin McKenzie attends Audrina Patridge’s 23rd birthday at LAX Nightclub Las Vegas on May 17, 2008 in Las Vegas, Nevada.

This post is especially for ben=love & m.m. Enjoy! Oh, and both pictures can be enlarged.

Explore posts in the same categories: Ben McKenzie, Entertainment, Season 4, the oc, TV

13 Comments on “WHAT HAPPENS IN VEGAS, STAYS IN VEGAS!”

  1. amine Says:

    The first pic. is okay, Even though I don’t like his hair.
    But the second picture is just…..weird….
    I dunno what to say..

    THE O.C. 4 EVER

  2. ben=love Says:

    OMFG. I seriously am wanting to eat him right now. Ben, my love, I’m still waiting for you to whisk me away! I love his hair, his shirt, his jeans, his eyes (Oh! His eyes…) just everything about him!

    I AM MADLY IN LOVE WITH THE HOTTEST MAN ALIVE. Screw George Clooney or whoever else is at the top of that list, Ben, please take your spot! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ Thanks Sheldon!

  3. mswillow2u Says:

    Cute picture. Thanks for posting.

  4. Beck Says:

    I’m not a huge ben fan or anything but I must say he cleans up pretty nice! πŸ™‚

  5. monisek Says:

    I don’t like his hair. looks weird! i don’t think he knows how to control it.
    and I personally don’t know what’s so great about him. he seems really mediocre to me. i know ben=love wouldn’t agree with me, but oh well.. πŸ™‚
    and.. Audrina? why the hell?

  6. m.m. Says:

    Ohhhhhhhh πŸ˜€ IΒ΄m gonna faint πŸ™‚ I screamed, when I saw that Ben is back πŸ˜€ jeeeeeeyyy πŸ™‚ Deeem Why I cant live in Vegas, maybe I would see him πŸ™‚ Oh..heΒ΄s just the hottest, the sexiest..just dont have words for him ,.. πŸ˜€
    Ben, I love you.. And what the hell are you talking ??? Weird hair?? What?? heΒ΄s most perfect man you ever seen… Ben=love I know what you mean about his eyes..mmmmm.. πŸ™‚
    Ben: DonΒ΄t disapeare anymore!!! πŸ˜€

    Thanks, Sheldon! That you remember me and Ben=love πŸ™‚ That so sweet πŸ™‚

  7. monisek Says:

    hehe, idk. it’s so pulled up. it looks kinda funny πŸ˜€ I’m just not fan of his her lately. it looked the best in oc’s s4 imo.

  8. jordan Says:

    nice pics
    btw sheldon i think its time to change the poll

  9. Pia Says:

    What about me Sheldon…. ,o) Isnt it also especially for me???^^

  10. Pia Says:

    Know i havent been on in a week or so, but still :o)

    Take care and good night from Denmark

  11. savetheoc Says:

    aww, I forgot all about you Pia 😦

    I will make it up to you. On the next ben post, im going to dedicate it to you first! πŸ˜‰

    lol.

  12. Pia Says:

    ;o) Youre sweet and forgiven ;o) No hard feelings, it take more to upset me.. Havent found any news about Ben, but you know me, i trying ,o)

    Take Care

  13. wendy Says:

    benjamin es un sol!!!!!!!!!!
    te amoooooooo mucho!!!!
    i love you!!!!!


Leave a Reply

