WHICH O.C CHARACTER ARE YOU?

There is a fun ‘Which Character From The OC Are You?’ quiz at BuddyTV. I took the quiz and I am Ryan 🙂 I think you need to be a member to take the quiz, so if you are a member take the quiz, if you’re not a member then sign up, take the quiz and share which character you are in the comments!

Explore posts in the same categories: Ben McKenzie, Entertainment, Season 4, the oc, TV

14 Comments on “WHICH O.C CHARACTER ARE YOU?”

  1. amine Says:

    I’m Sandy! 😀
    Better keep your dad away from me Sheldon….who knows what might happen… 😛

    THE O.C. 4 EVER

  2. m.m. Says:

    I´m Sandy, too 🙂 I have big heart (like ocean it said 🙂 )

  3. ben=love Says:

    I’m Kirsten!! 😀

    Damn, that pic of Ben makes me go… DROOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

  4. amira from indonesia Says:

    i’m summer !!

    it said that you are popular your whole life !! and you’ve gotten more aware whats going on in the world . 🙂

  5. sofie Says:

    i’m taylor 😀 woo. i looove taylor ! she’s so cool

  6. Sarah Says:

    I’m Summer!!! I just love her!!!

  7. jordan Says:

    im seth

  8. rita Says:

    seth. give us some adam updates. i know you dont like him much as compared other three. but still for us some fans.

  9. Rudolph Says:

    I’m…Marissa. But…I’m a boy, stupid quiz. xD

  10. bea Says:

    I’m Marissa.

  11. lisa Says:

    I’m Kirsten^^ 😀

  12. Beck Says:

    You really should note that you have to join up to the stupid quiz site- even if you don’t want to , to get the results…what a waste of time…

  13. Rob Says:

    I´m Ryan

    Me too the hair with ryan^^
    And the body.

    In love from Germany

  14. kassandra Says:

    first I saw this I tought it will be broing but it wasn’t it good when ryan was always getting dump felt sorry for him and his step brother was always funny in tha OC thats bout it


Leave a Reply

