NEW BENJAMIN MCKENZIE CANDIDS!

Ben McKenzie attended the premiere of Universal Pictures’ “The Incredible Hulk” at Universal CityWalk on June 8, 2008 in Universal City, California.

  

Source & More Pictures @ Ben_Pix_Central

Explore posts in the same categories: Ben McKenzie, Entertainment, Season 4, the oc, TV

10 Comments on “NEW BENJAMIN MCKENZIE CANDIDS!”

  1. mswillow2u Says:

    Thanks for the Ben. He is looking really good but the boy needs to find a job so we can see more of him.

  2. ben=love Says:

    HOLY F___!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMFFFFGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG! Holy sweet mother of Cohen. I think I just died and went to heaven…Ben heaven! How does my man DO THAT??? His stubble just seriously…wow, I’m in LOVE with it. And everything about Ben. Jeeeeeesus Chriiiiiisssssst. Yum. 😀 😛 😉 🙂

  3. Beck Says:

    He is looking swanky!

  4. nanna Says:

    damh does he luck hot? … YEES!

  5. oskar N Says:

    yee Benjamin Mckenzie is my favorite in the oc.. i will meet him in the rl its my dream and be like him aktor 😀 but all my frends say that i cant be a actor but i will work to be it 😀 .. one day …… so remember my name oskar n

  6. ben=love Says:

    Where is m.m. hiding??? *shifty eyes* BEN HAS COME OUT TO PLAY AND YOU HAVE RUN AWAY!

  7. ben=love Says:

    LOL I just realized that rhymed… 😀

  8. Mat Says:

    I like Ben ..he’s a talented guy..but I agree with mswillow2u..he needs to find a job soon…

  9. m.m. Says:

    OMG….. WERE WAS I `??????? Soory, i was on holiday, didnt have internet… that´s so sweet Ben=love that you remembered me 🙂

    But Ben 🙂 mmmmmmmm, i missed you 🙂 ohhh..that smile, those eyes..this sexy sexy man (*droool*) LOOOOOOOOVE you 🙂

  10. Pia Says:

    Yummi ;o)

    Excuse me but that the heck does swanky mean???


Leave a Reply

