NEW RACHEL BILSON INTERVIEW!

Rachel Bilson has just been featured in a new interview where she admits that she hasn’t really kept in contact with the other O.C actors, she talks about her favourite episode and the possibility of an O.C Movie. Here’s a snippet from the interview:

3. Do you still keep in touch with everyone from ‘The O.C.’?
You know what? I haven’t seen anyone since the wrap party. Well, Mischa [Barton] I actually ran into. But I don’t keep in touch with anyone. I’d like to get together with Melinda Clarke and Kelly Rowan. We were all really close. I heard [Kelly] had a baby and I haven’t even spoken to her! I need to send her an email.

4. What’s your favorite episode of ‘The O.C.’?
Probably … the Spider-Man kiss was a fun one. I remember that one really sticks out in my mind. It was a cool reenactment.

6. Are there any rumblings about a possible ‘O.C.’ movie?
No. I had somebody else ask me that because of ‘Sex and the City’ the movie, but I was like, “No.” I’d watch ‘Curb Your Enthusiasm: The Movie,’ though.

Full Interview here!

Explore posts in the same categories: Entertainment, Rachel Bilson, Season 4, the oc, TV

7 Comments on “NEW RACHEL BILSON INTERVIEW!”

  1. Amy Says:

    aww, it actually makes me sad that they don’t keep in touch 😦

    I hope there’ll be an OC movie someday!!!

  2. savetheoc Says:

    I know, it made me sad aswell. They’ve all been working together for nearly 5 years and they don’t even keep in contact, that sucks!

  3. ben=love Says:

    In her “Nylon” mag interview she said no one kept in touch. And she said her and Mischa had a falling out… :S

  4. name Says:

    i thought she and misha where fully tight, like real good buds

  5. ben=love Says:

    That’s what I thought. Like, there are pics of them shopping together and stuff, but I guess it’s like all friendships: it’s bound to have some sort of aggravation to it. And seeing as how they are both in the film industry, their filming schedules would be so completely different from each others that it would be hard to catch up over a up of coffee when your filming in other countries…so I dunno… 😐

  6. Bobby Says:

    Some times in life their are shows that make you feel like your part of something, and when thats taken from you, it feels like a peace of you is going to be missed forever. The show is over and the cast members will move on, but the fans will always wonder what if. Even in my mind and heart I would love to see a season 5, but maybe it is best that the show ended on top. I wrote this paragraph the night of Febuary 22, 2007 and it makes me sad to know that I was right. R.I.P. OC

  7. brian Says:

    I think she comes off as kind of uncaring towards The O.C. I know there were several characters, particularly the young ones, who were ready to move on, but I wish they would just show us fans some respect. Many of us are still out here pining for The O.C., even though we know in our hearts it is done. I wish her the best and I think a lot of her disinterest in her O.C. castmates probably relates to her break up with Adam, but it is quite sad she doesn’t keep up with any of them. I thought Jumper was an absolutely terrible film so I hope whatever she does next is better.


Leave a Reply

