HAPPY 2ND BIRTHDAY ‘SAVE THE OC’

Today, 18 June 2008 marks the 2nd birthday for ‘Save The OC’ πŸ˜€ Im not going to get into great detail like last year, lol. But, I’d just like to thank everyone for keeping us the most up to date source for everything that’s related to The O.C and it’s actors/actresses. If it wasn’t for you guys, the fans, I would have given up on the site a long time ago, so keep visiting and sharing your opinion, ’cause it’s appreciated!

Let’s make it another 2 years! πŸ˜›

Sheldon.

Explore posts in the same categories: Entertainment, the oc, TV

17 Comments on “HAPPY 2ND BIRTHDAY ‘SAVE THE OC’”

  1. Bobby Says:

    Some times in life their are shows that make you feel like your part of something, and when thats taken from you, it feels like a peace of you is going to be missed forever. The show is over and the cast members will move on, but the fans will always wonder what if. Even in my mind and heart I would love to see a season 5, but maybe it is best that the show ended on top. I wrote this paragraph the night of Febuary 22, 2007 and it makes me sad to know that I was right. R.I.P. O.C. Thanks for the website it’s nice to know that their are other people out their that are just as passionate about the show as I’m. Keep up the good work.

  2. m.m. Says:

    Happy birthday πŸ™‚ Great work, Sheldon!

  3. Pia Says:

    Youre welcome ;o) LOVE this site, so do anything in my power to keep things going ;o)
    Take care and happy 2nd BIRTHDAY ;o)

  4. Amy Says:

    Happy Birthday! πŸ™‚
    keep up the great work!!

  5. amine Says:

    Honestly, the only thing that kept me going after The O.C. ended was this site.
    I don’t know, but it was like, even though I know it’s over. It kinda helped knowing that all this loyal fans are coming together on this site and in a way: ‘making The O.C. happen again’.
    So I would like to thank all the true and loyal OC fans and of course Sheldon for making it a great and wonderfull experience. And I’m proud that I was part of it! πŸ˜€

    THE O.C. 4 EVER and ever….

  6. maracujΓ‘ Says:

    Happy birthday πŸ˜€ thanks for keeping alive the show =)

  7. Tyron Says:

    Happu birthday!!!!!!!:)
    Hey, I’m the only person who known about this rumor that say that Rachel’s been pregnant for 2 months??

  8. jordan Says:

    what racheal is prego NO WAY!

  9. ben=love Says:

    AWWWW! HAPPY BIRTHDAY STOC!This is my absolute fave site and I look forward to checking it MORE THAN 20 TIMES A DAY…LITERALLY DUDE, LITERALLY! lol.

  10. ben=love Says:

    Sheldon, what is the size of the header??? I’d love to make some for you!!!! My e-mail address is: adam-brodys-wife@hotmail.com

    ^ ABOUT MY EMAIL: TIME CHANGED AND MY BEN REPLACED ADAM…*day dreams at the thought of Ben* … So, yeah. My email address was connected to so many things so changing it wasn’t an option. πŸ˜€

    I would REALLY love to make some, so I hope to hear from you! *hugs*

  11. Leo Al Says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!
    Very nice site! I really enjoyed here.
    That will many more years.
    Congratulations for great work!

  12. Beck Says:

    Love the site-keep it up!

  13. Aishah Says:

    Go Sheldon! Keep doin what u do best! πŸ˜€ this is my fav OC site ever. *thumbs up* and Happy 2nd Birthday ‘Save the OC’!

  14. savetheoc Says:

    Thanks for the kind words guys, and thank you for coming back day after day πŸ˜‰

    See you all around.

  15. amira from indonesia Says:

    i really love this site, it shows that many people still care about THE OC ! thats a good thing πŸ™‚

  16. savetheoc Says:

    Georgia: I emailed you, let me know if you get it πŸ˜‰

  17. ben=love Says:

    Sheldon, yes I did in fact get it! I replied and I’ll start them asap. πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

