RACHEL BILSON IN WEST HOLLYWOOD!

The 26-year-old former O.C. starlet, Rachel Bilson, met a female friend on 3rd Street in West Hollywood to shop at the Milk boutique.

Her friend left carrying several bags but Rachel left empty-handed!

  

JustJared.com

Explore posts in the same categories: Entertainment, Rachel Bilson, Season 4, the oc, TV

3 Comments on “RACHEL BILSON IN WEST HOLLYWOOD!”

  1. KidChino Says:

    She seems at little upset? Maybe she needs me to cheer her up. IN MY DREAMS. Peace

  2. ben=love Says:

    1. her shoes are awesome. 2. I want to comfort her if she is upset and 3. awww, Rach! Celebs not spending is something you do not see, so props for Rachel for that. Each time I see her I come up with new reasons why I love her.

  3. Mat Says:

    I agree, everytime I see her I like her more and more.


Leave a Reply

