RACHEL BILSON PARTIES IT UP!

Satisfying her desire for dancing and drinks, Rachel Bilson was spotted enjoying a little Los Angeles nightlife last night (August 6) at the Crown Bar.

The “Last Kiss” hottie was dressed to get attention as she and her friends converged on the club, sporting a white top with a black jacket teamed with a bright blue skirt and a pair of grey heels.

  

Source

Explore posts in the same categories: Entertainment, Rachel Bilson, Season 4, the oc, TV

9 Comments on “RACHEL BILSON PARTIES IT UP!”

  1. KidChino Says:

    WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HOTTIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I think she gets hotter and hotter every time I see her. It Must also be great to go out on a Wensday night and not have to worry about school or work. Peace

  2. Mat Says:

    OMFG! She’s just soo sexy and gorgeous man!! Seems that she was havind a good time, I’m happy about it! I agree with KidChino, she gets hotter and hotter every day!!!! I s2 Rachel

    P.S: I’m the only person here that don’t live in USA?

  3. Sarah Says:

    oww! I love Rachel as well!! It’s so amazing how she can be so cute and so sexy at the same time!

  4. ben=love Says:

    Mat: I don’t either! But I wish like hell I did!! 😦

    Holy mac, Rachel looks gorgeous and fun. Love the entire outfit, especially the hat! She is rocking this look. 😀

  5. sofie Says:

    i live in sweden, so you’re not alone 😛 rachel looks great!!! ❤

  6. Mat Says:

    good to known I’m not the only one haha…I’m brasilian actually. =D


  7. awesome!! btw, remember me? i watched the o.c. from dvd?? yupp i fnisihed it! i cried!! it wasnt sad but i still did idk why. =[ visit my blog sometime;D

  8. Amy Says:

    i live in Sweden, too!

  9. jordan Says:

    does canada count????


Leave a Reply

