RACHEL BILSON CANDID’S!

Rachel Bilson takes her sister Hattie and pet pooch Thurman Murmen to visit her grandmother in Universal City, Calif., on Sunday afternoon.

  

Source: JustJared.com

P.S. Sorry for the lack of posting recently, school’s been pretty hectic. I never thought I’d do this, but, for the moment, I might need someone to help manage the site with me. I have exams coming up soon and loads and loads of work, so, If you’re interested and sort of know how to use WordPress, please let me know. Obviously, I will give the people who have participated on the site the most, first choice 😉 Email me: theocfan2[at]hotmail.com

Explore posts in the same categories: Entertainment, Rachel Bilson, Season 4, the oc, TV

5 Comments on “RACHEL BILSON CANDID’S!”

  1. ben=love Says:

    Once again she looks flawless. 🙂

  2. ben=love Says:

    WOW! Mischa is looking stunning. I love her new hair color!!

  3. ben=love Says:

    ^ WOOPS! LOL. Wrong post…

  4. KidChino Says:

    Once again it’s the dog instead of me. I just can’t help but be jealous I don’t know why. She is so HOT, and I just finished watch the pilot ep what if her and Ryan would have hooked up. What If. Peace

  5. sofie Says:

    i love her. she’s so sweet. always hangs out with her dog and her family 🙂 she’s a family person just like me. it’s so sweet 😀 it’s not often you see celebs with their mom/sister/friends ect. they just hang out with other celebs. i think that’s booring. haha 🙂 rachel rocks


Leave a Reply

