MELINDA CLARKE – ‘CHUCK’ PROMO’S!

 Thanks to Melinda Clarke France, I have 6 promotional pictures from ‘Chuck’ Season 2 Episode 2: “Chuck Vs. The Seduction” which Melinda Clarke will be guest-starring in. I’m so excited for her role. If anyone is interested in ‘Chuck’, check out Chuck Online, my other website 😉

  

 

  

Explore posts in the same categories: Chuck, Entertainment, Melinda Clarke, the oc, TV

4 Comments on “MELINDA CLARKE – ‘CHUCK’ PROMO’S!”

  1. JJ Miller Says:

    Love her and this looks like the perfect role for her. I can’t wait to see it. Thanks.

  2. ben=love Says:

    I have so much EXCITEMENT for this! Chuck is definitely one of my favorite shows, so having ANOTHER favorite actress on there, will be fantastic!!!

  3. KidChino Says:

    Awsome to see another O.C. scarlett on CHUCK!!!!!!!!!! Can’t waite to see it. Peace Chino

  4. c Says:

    I cannot fucking wait


Leave a Reply

