STOC WEBSITE NOTICE & MILESTONE!

Hey everyone. I have come bearing good and bad news. The good news is that on October 30th 2008 Save The OC (STOC) reached 1,5 Million hits on the website. This is an awesome achievement and i’m very proud of it, I hope all of my every day visitors are too, because without you, this would never have happened – Thanks guys!

The bad news is that tomorrow, November 3rd 2008 is the beginning of my final high school exams. This is a very important aspect of my life as my future relies on it, and unfortunately there is going to be very little updates. I will definitely update on my off-days though. Please bare with me everyone. I will try my hardest to update atleast 3 times a week!

Thanks, Sheldon.

Explore posts in the same categories: Entertainment, the oc

7 Comments on “STOC WEBSITE NOTICE & MILESTONE!”

  1. ben=love Says:

    Not a prob at all…GOOD LUCK Sheldon – you’re in my thoughts, and congrats on having the best site in memory of The O.C.!! It certainly deserves the long-going strong recognition, and STOC gives it that, and the cast members.

  2. savetheoc Says:

    Thanks Georgia 🙂 I appreciate it!

  3. Amy Says:

    dont worry about!…your future is much more important. Good luck!

  4. kid chino Says:

    Why is it so hard to let go of a show that everybody has giving
    up on, and still haveing hope of it returning, even after knowing that it’s not comming back ever. If us as fans really wanted the O.C. to stay
    on for another season we should have fought harder like you Sheldon and this website.
    1.5 million hits is a big thing Sheldon, and all those people are O.C. fans just like you and me. They wanted to know more and you and others on this site like you have given that to them, thats awsome. I know that you school work is more important than this site right now, but remember those of us that are true O.C. will be here waiting. Peace Chino

  5. Pia Says:

    No problem ;D You concentrate on your exam – Thats most important 😉

  6. Con. Says:

    Good luck!

  7. savetheoc Says:

    Thanks for the kind words guys 🙂


Leave a Reply

